



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Karnataka., Accredited by NACC & NBA (Dept. of CSE, ECE, ME) #14, Raghuvanahalli, Kanakapura Main Road, Bengaluru-560109 Tel: 28435722 / 724 E-mail: principal@ksit.edu.in Web: www.ksit.edu.in

## **Quality Collaborative Initiatives**

S1. No	Name of the Collaborato r	Title of the collaborati ve activity	Name of the collaborating agency with contact details	Name of the participant	Duration	Nature of the activity
1	Dr. Dilip Kumar K	Academic Council	NMAMIT, Nitte	Dr. Dilip Kumar K	2022-25	Member, Academic Council
2	Dr. Rekha B Venkatapur	VTU, Board of Examiners	VTU, Belagavi	Dr. Rekha B Venkatapur	2022-23	Member, BOE; Scrutinizing Question papers as Moderator, Allotment of Examiners for Practical batches
3	Dr. Rekha B Venkatapur	Ph.D Research	JASSATE, Bangalore	1. Shwetha Kaddi	2017- 2023	Doctoral Committee Member
4	Dr. Rekha B Venkatapur	Ph.D Research	Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering Bangalore	RakshithaKir an P	2014- 2022	Doctoral Committee Member
5	Dr. Rekha B Venkatapur	PhD Research	BNMIT, Bangalore	Amrutha M P	2021-25	Research Advisory Committee V C Nominee
6	Dr. Prasantha H S	PhD Research	NMIT, Bangalore	1. Dheeraj 2. Kushalatha M R	2022-25	Research Supervisor
7	Dr. Prasantha H S	Academic Council Member	PES College of Engineering, Mandya	Dr. Prasantha H S	2021-24	Member, Academic Council
8	Dr. Rekha B Venkatapur	Ph.D Research	NMIT, Bangalore	K.K. Kavitha	2017- 2023	Research Supervision
9	Dr. Deepa S R	Ph.D Research	APSCE, Bangalore	Bhagyashree R	2022- 2023	Research Supervision
10	Dr P N Sudha	Ph.D Research	KSSEM college of Engg. Bangalore	Mr.RAJU	2022- 2025	Expert Member in Research

						Advisory
						Committee
11	Dr P N	Ph.D	KSSEM college	Mr.Manu	2017-	DC member
	Sudha	Research	of Engg.		2022	
			Bangalore			
12	Dr P N	Ph.D	KSSEM college	Mr. Joshua	2016-	DC member
	Sudha	Research	of Engg.	Daniel Raj	2022	
			Bangalore			
13	Dr P N	Ph.D	RNSIT	Ms. Vanitha	2017-	DC member
	Sudha	Research	Bangalore		2024	
14	Dr P N	Ph.D	RNSIT	Ms. Swetha	2017-	DC member
	Sudha	Research	Bangalore		2024	
15	Dr P N	Ph.D	Jain University	Ms. Deepa V	2021-	External
	Sudha	Research	Bangalore	P,	2023	Expert in
						Panel of
						Examiner
16	Dr P N	Ph.D	BMSCE	Dr. Jayagouri	2021-	DC member
	Sudha	Research	Bangalore		2024	
17	Mr. Satish	Ph.D	Nitte University,	Dr. Durga	2022-	Research
	Kumar B		Mangalore.	prasad	2028	Scholar
18	Anita P	Ph.D	VTU, Belagavi	Dr. Manju	2017-	Research
			, 3	Devi	2024	Scholar
19	Mrs. Ramya	Ph.D	VTU, Belagavi	Dr.	2018-	Research
	KR		, , , , ,	Raghavendra	2024	Scholar
				G		
20	Mr. Praveen	Ph.D	Jain University,	Dr. Vinay	2019-	Research
	A		Bangalore	Kumar S B	2025	Scholar
21	Mrs.	Ph.D	Jain University	Dr.	2013-	Research
	Vishalini		Bangalore	Raviprakash	2025	Scholar
	Divakar		o o			
22	Mr. Saleem	Ph.D	VTU Belagavi	Dr. Ravi J	2017-	Research
	S				2024	Scholar
	Tevaramani					
23	Dr.Umashan	Domain	GCE Ramanagar	Mr. Kavan	2021 -	Domain Expert
	kar M	Expert		Kumar K	2024	
24	Dr.	Domain	DSCE,	Mr.Somashek	2021 -	Domain Expert
	Nagaprasad	Expert	Bangalore	ar	2024	1
	KŠ	1	0			
25	Mr.	PhD	RLJIT	Dr. Srinivas	2016 -	Research
	Manjunath		Doddaballapura	Reddy	2024	Scholar
	BR		1	3		
26	Mr.	Ph.D	SVIT, Bangalore	Dr.	2017-	Research
	Ranganath		, 3	Panchaskari	2025	Scholar
	N			HV		
27	Mr.Anilkum	Ph.D	BMSCE,	Dr.RamMoha	2016 -	Research
	ar.A		Bangalore	n Y S	2024	Scholar
28	Mrs.	Ph.D	JIT,Bangalore	Dr. R	2023-	Research
-	Lakshmi C		, g	Madhusudan	2027	Scholar
29	Mrs. Sneha	Ph.D	Dr. AIT,	Dr. B.	2023-	Research
	G Kulkarni		Bangalore	Sooryanaraya	2027	Scholar
			G	na		
	1	1	I	I	L	I.

30	Mrs. Kavya	Ph.D	BMSCE,	Dr. M	2021-	Research
	M S		Bangalore	Dakshayini	2028	Scholar
31	Dr.Chanda	BOE	New Horizon	Dr.Chanda	2023-24	Member ,BOE
	V	Member	College of	V Reddy		
	Reddy		Engineering,	-		
			Bangalore			
32	Dr. Deepa S	Domain	M.S. Ramaiah	Valerie	2023-	Domain Expert
	R	Expert	Institute Of	Marinha	2024	
		_	Technology	Menezes		
			Bangalore			

Shumas. L PRINCIPAL ...
K.S INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
BENGALURU - 560 109