

K S INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Kanakapura Main Road, Raghuvanahalli, Bengaluru-109

Date: 25.09.2019

14 5 [9/19.

Co-ordinator

CIRCULAR

All the disciplinary committee members are here by informed that meeting is scheduled on 26/09/2019 at 12.30pm in the Mechanical Engineering design lab 3rd floor new block. In this regard request all the members to attend the meeting and give the valuable suggestions.

Thanking You,

Committee Members are

1. Dr.B. Surekha ECE

2. Dr. Sangappa ECE

3. Mr. K. Venkata Rao CSE

4. Mr. Harshavardhan J R CSE June

6. MS. RADHIKA BSOH

7. Ms. Vasantha M Library

8. Mr.Umesh S PED

9. Mr. A. Balakrishna Naidu Hostel Supervisor



K S INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Kanakapura Main Road, Raghuvanahalli, Bengaluru-109

Date: 25.09.2019

CIRCULAR

All the disciplinary committee members are here by informed that meeting is scheduled on 26/09/2019 at 12.30pm in the Mechanical Engineering design lab 3rd floor new block. In this regard request all the members to attend the meeting and give the valuable suggestions.

Thanking You,

Co-ordinator (GIRISH - 2)

Committee Members are 1. Dr.B. Surekha ECE 2. Dr. Sangappa ECE 3. Mr. K. Venkata Rao CSE 🗶 4. Mr. Harshavardhan J R CSE TCE 5. Dr. Manju V C 6. Ms. P.Jalaja BS&H 7. Ms. Vasantha M Library 8. Mr.Umesh S PED 9. Mr. A. Balakrishna Naidu Hostel Supervisor

K.S. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BANGALORE-560109

DISCIPLINARY AND ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE REPORT

12/12/2019

1. Formulation of disciplinary and anti ragging committee was done which includes senior professors from various departments

2. Committee has been approved from local police station Thalagattapura according to UGC regulations

3. The committee has formulated squad teams to visit boys and girls hostel regularly and even monitor in the college premises.

4. Anti ragging banners were posted in hostels and in the respective departments.

5. All the students are informed not to use mobile phones inside the campus.

Co-ordinator

(Dr. Ġirish TR)

Members of the committee

Dr. B. Surekha ECE

Dr. Sangappa ECE

Mr. K. Venkata Rao CSE

Mr. Harshavardhan J R CSE 🌾

Dr. Manju VC TCE 3

Mrs. Neelam Patil Radhika 🕅

Mrs. Vasantha M Library 👋

Mr. Umesh S PED

Mr. A Balakrishna Naidu Hostel Supervisor

26.2.2020

K.S. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BANGALORE-560109

CIRCULAR

06/03/2020

All the disciplinary committee members are here by informed that meeting is scheduled on 09/03/2020 at 3.30pm in the Mechanical Engineering design lab 3rd floor new block. In this regard it is informed to all the members to attend the meeting and give valuable suggestions

Thanking you

(Dr. Girish TR) Members of the committee Dr. B. Surekha ECE Dr. Sangappa ECE Mr. K. Venkata Rao CSE Mr. K. Venkata Rao CSE Mr. Harshavardhan J R CSE Free Mr. Harshavardhan J R CSE Free Mr. Harshavardhan J R CSE Free Mrs. Neelam Patil Radhika Mrs. Vasantha M Library Mr. Umesh S PED Mr. A Balakrishna Naidu Hostel Supervisor





Anti-Ragging Committee

Objectives of Anti-Ragging Committee

- To aware the students of dehumanizing effect of ragging inherent in its perversity.
- To keep a continuous watch and vigil over ragging so as to prevent its occurrence and recurrence.
- To promptly and stringently deal with the incidents of ragging brought to our notice
- To create an atmosphere of discipline, by giving a loud and clear message that no act of ragging shell be tolerated.

Signature of the Principal PRINCIPAL K.S. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BENGALURU - 560 109.